FOG    
           Fisher Owners Group of North America             


The Western Registry
(from September 2000)

(All boats are ketch rigged unless otherwise stated)
Links from the names will lead to a specific page for each boat: photos, information, etc.


• Adventurous (30 Northeaster) 1975, Ketchikan, AK
 Art Hebert, hurlingcat@comcast.net

 • Annikin  (38 Fairways Marine Trawler) 1979, Portland, OR
Gary Piercy & Diana Harris, harris.diana@gmail.com

• Antares (34) 1985, San Francisco CA
Dominic and Kathy Maionchi, dm567@pacbell.net

• Asterix (37) 1979, Ketchikan, Alaska
Rick and Margie Thynes, thynesr@yahoo.com

• Audacity (30) 1978, Juneau, AK (Seward, AK)
Don Withrow, audacity@arctic.net 

• Avontuer (ex DRIFTER) (34) 1977, Poulsbo, WA
Tom and Glenda Rose, pilota@embarqmail.com    

• Bullfrog  (28 Catfisher) 1979, Lyons,CO.  [John Wayne Marina,Sequim,WA]
Richard Jones, RJonesy1949@cs.com

• Charilaos  (30) 1976, San Francisco, CA
Henry P. Wright & Marina C. Wright, hpwright@rolabamerican.com

• Coot (25) 1976, Redondo Beach, CA
Richard Nelson and Kristi Dunks,  dickienel@gmail.com

• Dancing Bear (25), Lopez Island, WA
George and Mary Lou Hestad, thehestads@centurytel.net

• Darius (34) 1985, Port Madison, WA
Neal Nyberg, nealnyberg@gmail.com

• Dragonfly (30) 1978, Port Townend, WA
Rod Jones and Carol Rodriguez, RodTownsendYachts@cablespeed.com

•  Equinox (37) 1975, Kodiak, AK
Thomas Emerson, emersonboat@hotmail.com

• Fayaway (34) 1977, Morro Bay, CA
Victoria and Larry Schmidt, vickis1200@sbcglobal.net
 

• Freja (30), Morro Bay, CA
Roger & Vicki Marlin,
roger@asapreprographics.com

• Gabbiano (37 Aft Cabin) 1973, Bellingham, WA

Doug & Cliff Beer, dj.beer@att.net <or> cliffbeer@hotmail.com

• Georgia Brown (37) 1974, Victoria, BC
Peter Vatcher and Mary Trokenberg,  pvatcher@shaw.ca

• Gravity (30 Solent) 1975, Decatur Island, WA
Mark Wall and Scott Phillippi, markandscott@svgravity.com
Website: svgravity.com 
(formerly Honu)

• Gryphon (37) 1977, Bellingham, WA
Ken Pearce, ken.pearce@wwu.edu

• Harmony (30) , Olympia, WA
Gerald Pumphrey & Carol Wintercorn, gerald.pumphrey@comcast.net

• Harmony II  (34 Mk 1) 1978, Anacortes, WA
Mac & Linda LaMay, mlamay@whidbey.net

• Helga (30) 1974, Olympia, WA
Jack A Daniels,  jad_daniels@hotmail.com

• Hermes (37 aft cabin) 1983, Seward, AK
Larry and DeeDee Lewis, ldlewis@alaska.com

 
• Iolanthe (25) 1983, Seattle, WA
Julian Croxall, jcroxall@yahoo.com
 
• JoJo (32 Catfisher) 1985, Vancouver, BC

  Paul Lieveslay, flyingcustard@gmail.com

• Kaas (30), Pleasant Harbor, WA
Arlon K. Johnson, ketchkaas@yahoo.com

• Kairos (37), Friday Harbor, WA
Steve and Nan Simpson, froglanding@icloud.com

• Kartinka (25) 1977, Portland, OR
Al & Barbara Climaldi, Al@phagans.com

• Katarina (32 Cat Ketch) 1986, Seattle, WA
Claude and Kate Wreford-Brown, claudewb@gmail.com

• Katzenjammer (37) 1980, Victoria, BC (Royal Victoria Yacht Club)
Terrence and June Milne,  terrymilne@shaw.ca

• Keta (Northeaster 30) 1978, Craig, AK
Lonnie Walters, lonniewalters@gmail.com

THIS BOAT IS FOR SALE  Project Boat $10,000 US
• November 2017 Contact:
Click here for details

• Kingfish (37), Sausalito, CA
  Margaret & Tony Badger,  tonybadger@gmail.com

• Kingfisher ( 30) 1976,  Gabriola Island, BC
Chris Boulsbee and Marilyn Campbell,  chrisandmarilyn@shaw.ca

• Kipper (30) 1976, Victoria, BC
Don and Sally Hamilton, donaldhamilton@shaw.ca

• MaxSea (30)1977, Benicia, CA
Jim and Gail Gossman, micgoose@aol.com

THIS BOAT IS FOR SALE  November 2017  Click here for details

          • Mistress Mine (34) 1979, Chula Vista, CA
                    Dennis DeLeo, tedm7@earthlink.net

• Molly Bloom (37) 1978, Royal City, WA
Jock, Ali and Annie Warren, hootsmonjock@smwireless.net

• Moose (30 Northeaster) 1976, Seattle, WA
Torsten Griem, torgriem@gmail.com

• Mother Ocean (37) 1978. Bacliff, TX
Greg Porter, greg.porter@exxonmobil.com

• Ms Joyce (37 aft cabin) 1975, Houston (Clear Lake) TX
Barbara and Neil Jacobson,   barbararoosth@sbcglobal.net

• Nepenthe (30 Northeaster aft cabin) 1977, Santa Barbara, CA
 Bruce R. Madewell,  Contact
 
• Norman Conquest (34) 1979, Juneau, AK
Gavin and Donna Denton, denton@gci.net 

• Northern Phalarope (30 Northeastern) 1979, Auke Bay, AK
 Rick and Annie Caulfield, caulfield99801@gmail.com

• Ocean Girl (37) 1973, Gig Harbor, WA
John and Peggi Tutt, john@bigheaddog.com

• Pelican (38 Fairways Marine Twawler), Friday Harbor, WA
Don and Darleen Nixon  danixon@aol.com

• Ranger (30) 1976, Seattle, WA
Ralph Hagler, hooahsix@msn.com

• Raven (25) 1977, Oak Harbor, WA
Jack Daniel,  jda7792495@aol.com

• Red Witch (30) Vashon Island (Quarter Master Yacht Club)
John and Joanne Rupp,  jjrupp@centurytel.net

• Ruthy L. (46) 1977, Juneau AK
Adolph G. Schmidt, Juneau AK & Tumwater WA,  AdolphSchmidt@comcast.net

•Salty (25 Potter) 1977. Tacoma, WA
Michael and Susan Atkinson, smsatkinson@earthlink.net

• Salty Dog  (38 Pilothouse Trawler) 1978, Anacortes/Orcas Island, WA
Dave and Amanda Abrams, davidbabrams1965@gmail.com


• Scuttlebutt (31) 1986,  Anacortes, WA
Veronica  and Ian Whittaker,  Veranaiw@yahoo.com

•SeaCat (28 CatFisher) 1978, Anacortes, WA
Manuel Morteiro, manuel_monterio@yahoo.com

• Seaweed (30 Northeaster) 1974,   Sidney-By-The-Sea, BC
Loren and Sandra Acker,  lacker@uvic.ca

• Seepaert (30) 1976, Snug Cove, Bowen Island B.C.
Elsbeth and Pieter van Wingerden
(Pieter passed away recently in Germany.  Details will follow when known)

• Shukran (30 Northeaster) 1976, Victoria, BC
Victor Lick, vlick@telus.net

• Spirit  (30 Nor'easter) 1977, Juneau, AK
Doug Alsip and Jean Butler, jbutler@ak.net

• Spirit of Denali   (25) 1989,  Sarkar Cove [West shore of] Prince of Wales Island , AK
Glen Van Valin, glenv34@gmail.com

• Storm Cloud (25) 1976, Alamitos Bay, Long Beach
Bob Leblow,  goinsaylin@aol.com 

• Storm Petrel (34) 1977, Winchester Bay OR
  Jeff Hubbell and Fraser Pierson, ketch2fly@charter.net

  • Tasya (25) 197?, Port Townsend, WA
Jack Gray , jackdale@olypen.com
NOTE: Tasya was struck by a Washington State Ferry (M/V HYAK) off Orcas Island in September 2013.  She sank but Jack and his dog were rescued.
A recent enquiry into the collision found serious fault with the Captain and members of the crew.  Details may be found here.

• Terrapin  (25), 1976, Anacortes WA
Rick & Mary Lou Hobert, hobie.mlou@comcast.net

 • Viking Prins (37) 1976, Longbranch, WA
Rich & Connie Hildahl, erg@mindspring.com

•Yankee Clipper (46 - 59' overall),1977, Kemah, TX
James Kerr,  TheLaserGuy98@gmail.com




Photo: Harmony II leaving Genoa Bay, Sept 2006

Winter 2017

western.html