FOG    
           Fisher Owners Group of North America             


The Western Registry
(from September 2000)

(All boats are ketch rigged unless otherwise stated)
Links from the names will lead to a specific page for each boat: photos, information, etc.


Adventurous (30 Northeaster) 1975, Anacortes, WA
 Art Hebert, hurlingcat@comcast.net

  Annikin  (38 Fairways Marine Trawler) 1979, Portland, OR
Gary Piercy & Diana Harris, harris.diana@gmail.com

Asterix (37) 1979, Ketchikan, Alaska
Rick and Margie Thynes, thynesr@yahoo.com

Coot (25) 1976, Redondo Beach, CA
Richard Nelson and Kristi Dunks,  dickienel@gmail.com
This Boat is for Sale. October 2019, Details

Dancing Bear (25) 1977, Lopez Island, WA
George and Mary Lou Hestad, thehestads@centurytel.net

                    Darius (34) 1985, Port Madison, WA
                    Neal Nyberg, nealnyberg@gmail.com


                    Drifter  (34) 1985, Poulsbo WA
                    Thomas and Glenda Rose,  
doryman1952@gmail.com          

Fayaway (34) 1977, Morro Bay, CA
Victoria and Larry Schmidt, vickis1200@sbcglobal.net

Flying Custard ( (32 Cat Ketch) 1985, Point Roberts, WA
Paul Lievesley, flyingcustard@gmail.com

Freja (30), Morro Bay, CA
Roger & Vicki Marlin,
roger@asapreprographics.com

Gabbiano (37 Aft Cabin) 1973, Bellingham, WA

Doug & Cliff Beer, dj.beer@att.net <or> cliffbeer@hotmail.com

Georgia Brown (37) 1974, Victoria, BC
Peter Vatcher and Mary Trokenberg,  pvatcher@shaw.ca

Gryphon (37) 1977, Bellingham, WA
Ken Pearce, ken.pearce@wwu.edu

Harmony (30) , Olympia, WA
Gerald Pumphrey & Carol Wintercorn, gerald.pumphrey@comcast.net

Honu (25) 1978, Ladysmith, BC
Ron Ulansky, homeagain1358@hotmail.clm


Iolanthe (25) 1983, Seattle, WA
Julian Croxall, jcroxall@yahoo.com

Kaas (30), Sequim, WA
Arlon K. Johnson, ketchkaas@yahoo.com

Kairos (37), Friday Harbor, WA
Steve and Nan Simpson, froglanding@icloud.com

Katarina (32 Cat Ketch) 1986, Seattle, WA
Claude and Kate Wreford-Brown, claudewb@gmail.com

Katzenjammer (37) 1980, Victoria, BC (Royal Victoria Yacht Club)
Terrence and June Milne,  terrymilne@shaw.ca

Kingfisher ( 30) 1976,  Gabriola Island, BC
Chris Boulsbee and Marilyn Campbell,  chrisandmarilyn@shaw.ca

Kipper (30) 1976, Victoria, BC
Don and Sally Hamilton, donaldhamilton@shaw.ca

  Molly Bloom (37) 1978, Royal City, WA
Jock, Ali and Annie Warren, hootsmonjock@smwireless.net

Mother Ocean (37) 1978. Bacliff, TX
Greg Porter, greg.porter@exxonmobil.com

Ms Joyce (37 aft cabin) 1975, Houston (Clear Lake) TX
Barbara and Neil Jacobson,   barbararoosth@sbcglobal.net

                    Northern Phalarope (30 Northeastern) 1979, Auke Bay, AK
                    Rick and Annie Caulfield, caulfield99801@gmail.com

Ocean Girl (37) 1973, Gig Harbor, WA
John and Peggi Tutt, jtutt@sphinxsolutions.com

Red Witch (30) Vashon Island (Quarter Master Yacht Club)
John and Joanne Rupp, john.rupp@comcast.net

                    Scuttlebutt (31) 1986,  Anacortes, WA
Cedric Marsden, Point Roberts, WA

Sea Voyager (37) 1979, Victoria, BC
Geo.Monrufet, monrufet_geo_@hotmail.com

 
SeaCat (28 CatFisher) 1978, Anacortes, WA
Manuel Morteiro, manuel_monterio@yahoo.com

Storm Petrel (34) 1977, Winchester Bay OR
  Jeff Hubbell and Fraser Pierson, ketch2fly@charter.net

Sunsetter (Sloop 30) 1972, Ferndale, WA
Ed and Ashley Soderblom, underhiswings7@comcast.net

Terrapin  (25), 1976, Anacortes WA
Rick & Mary Lou Hobert, hobie.mlou@comcast.net





Photo: Harmony II leaving Genoa Bay, Sept 2006

Fall 2020  (This is an updated list.  If your boat is missing, contact donaldhamilton@shaw.ca)

         western.html