FOG    
           FISHER OWNERS GROUP OF NORTH AMERICA             


The "Other" Registry
(Launched June 17, 2002)

This group consists of a number of Owners not in North America who welcomed the opportunity to be part of this Fisher group....
 

• Albatros (30), 1977  Drachten, Holland
 C.J.Roos,    c.roos12@chello.nl

• Bacchus (25) 1975,  Jakobsberg, BS, Sweden
Johan Bartsch,  j.bartsch@bredband.net

• Flanør (37) Avaldsnes, Haugesund, Norway
G. Samuelsen,
geir.age.samuelsen@akerkvaerner.com

• Frifant (34) 1979/80, Ålesund, Norway
Olav Tennøy, ot@ebs-consulting.no

• Isba (28 Catfisher) 197-, Stryia, Austria
Adolf Hopfinger, adolf_hopfinger@hotmail.com

• Lahaina (after Lahaina Town in Maui) (32 Sloop) 1987 ,
Broken Bay-Sydney, Australia
Peter & Jane Gregory,  greendale1@ozemail.com.au

• Maple Leaf (34), Sydney, Australia
Adam O'Rourke, Adam.O'Rourke@railcorp.nsw.gov.a

• Old Squaw (30)1979, Newport RI  [berthed in Almerimar, Spain]
Michele and Roberto Picciotto, rpicciotto2004@yahoo.com

•  Othelie (38 Fairway Fisher Trawler) 1981, Nesna, Norway
Trygve Frammarsvik, trygve.frammarsvik@monet.no

• Priamarul (25) 1976,  Cagliari, Italy
Paolo Latini,  cittadinoit@yahoo.it

• Rondinara(37) 1978, Portoferraio, Italy
Marcello & Edith Riva, info@rondinara.net

Sea-Chuan (30) 1976  Morgat, Bretagne, France
Jean-Loup Bonbled

Photo: Lahaina

Winter 2012