FOG               
Fisher Owners Group of North America                     
            


Former Foggers & Friends

Formed in 2005, this group includes all those who have left the fold but wish to maintain contact with the group, together with Friends who simply hope to join some day...if they can find a boat Fisher!

Maurice and Julie Baguley (Fisher Lady) Portsmouth (England)   mbcons@aol.com

Steve Ballentyne, Sidney, BC (looking at 25-30's)

Michael Beemer & Lynette Brower 
(Griesaile)  Anacortes, WA   beemersboat@att.net

Paul and Mary Brower (Grey Fox) Anacotes, WA pmbrower@comcast.net

Glen Campsall, glencampsall@shaw.ca (watching for a 37')

Bill Buol and Darlene Clevenger,  ptadams@clatskan.com

Dan and Renate Conner (Stormy) dconner@nehalemtel.net


Rick and Marnie Creed (Lycia Lyn) Vancouver, BC rcreed@telus.net

Gary and Ann Deatherage (Shukran), gdeather@kootenay.com

Jack & Anita Dosenberg (Harmony II) Vancouver, British Columbia . jdosenbe@telus.net

Charley and Nancy Drake (Puffin) Anacortes, WA  cndrake@wavecable.com

John Frodigh (Emma Rose) john.frodigh@comcast.net

George and Mary Lou Hestad (Dawn Treader) thehestads@centurytel.net

  Frank Hooper (Lion Heart) Sunnydale, CA  fghooper@ix.netcom.com

Bob and Michele Hoverter, Everett, WA  hoverterbob@att.net  (considering the Fisher...)


Dave and Irene McConkey (No Limits) , Victoria, BC  dave.mcconkey@telus.net  or irene mcconkey@telus.net

Allen Minner (Lion Heart)  allen.minner@teamminner.com

Deb and John Morrow (Puffin) johndebmorrow@gmail.com

Connor Ryan. Salem, MA, connor013@gmail.com (Also watching for a Fisher 25 or Potter)

Jim and Betty Tartas (Mary Vance) tartas@frontier.com

Jack Todd (Tenacious) Alexandria, VA  jtoddassoc@msn.com

Dick Toft (Iolanthe) Oak Harbor,WA  
dtoft@whidbey.net

Daniel Twohig, Seattle WA   (learning about the Fishers) dan@mastermaritime.com
 
jeff Wright (Janna) Denton, Maryland   jwright@bluecrab.org


Photo: Puffin


Winter 2017