East meets West:
                    Kanayuq(Nfld) & Kingfisher (BC) Summer 2006      FOG               
Fisher Owners Group of North America                      


The Eastern Registry
(Launched June 17, 2002)

Admiral's Cat (32 CatFisher) Sea Bright, NJ
J.L.Braverman, gbraverman@gmail.com

Amoreni (37) 1976, Connelly, NY
Clive & Cep Smith, cliveesmith@hotmail.com

Annie O  (37 aft cabin) 1975, Demopolis, AL
Don & Jeanne Oakley, gaoakleys@yahoo.com

Archangel (30), Billerica, MA
George Weymouth, weycor@msn.com

Audacity (30) 1978, Juneau Ak (Seward, AK)
Don Withrow,  audacity@arctic.net

Bear Away (38 Fairways Marine Trawler) 1978,  Groton, CT
Richard (Dick) and Claire Taylor, rtctvt@aol.com

Blue Splendour (37) 1978, Burlington Bay, ON
Glenn Watkins, drgwatkins@gmail.com

Crom (38 Trawler) 1979, Miami Beach, FL
William Cahill, sillyknifeball@yahoo.com

Dauntless (38 Trawler), Addison, ME
Erwin B. Zimmermann, birkenhaus@aol.com

Echo Tango (28' Catfisher Catamaran) 1978, Warwick, RI
Michael and Laura Prichard, mike@prichard.net, laura@prichard.net

Friday's Child (25) 1976, City Island, NY
Dave Tilson, mdt1@columbia.edu

Fundy (25) 1984, Port Royal, SC
Leanne Bradley, leanne@islc.net

Gallowglass (25) 1975, Harryhogan, Virginia
Norman Sweeney, poodah@yahoo.com

Indies Queen II (37) 1984,  USCG Doc.  St. Thomas USVI
Mason Pearce, wrightplace56@charterinternet.com

Kanayuq  (34) 1977, St. Johns, Nfld & Quebec City
 
Louise and Richard Brown, louise.richard.brown@sympatico.ca

Laurie B (25) 1977, Rockland, Maine
Carlton Pinney & Laurie Eddy, cpinney1@roadrunner.com


Mac (37) 1982, Marathon, FL
Ridge and Cathy Gardner, ridgegardner@comcast.net

NorthSea  (38 Trawler) 1979, Cleveland, OH
Joseph Sopko and Elizabeth Macintyre,  jasopko@adelphia.net

Old Squaw (30) 1979, Fayette, AL
Norman Stanley, fubarjer@yahoo.com
THIS BOAT IS FOR SALE  March 2016  Details

Osprey (30) 1972, Port Henry, NY
Chuck & Gata Hudson, unity@vtrocket.com

Pacific Quest (37 aft cockpit) 1977,  (Kentucky Lake, formerly Seattle, Wa.)
Vance and Margaret Kline, Greenfield, Indiana  VKline9420@aol.com

Perigrine (30) 1972, Scituate, MA
William Krusell, krusell@comcast.net

Queens Revenge (30) 1977, Newfoundland
Ed O'Reilly, maryalice.oreilly@nf.sympatico.ca

Samadhi  30 Northeaster, Bay Harbor MI
Capt. John Presler, Great Lakes Boatworks, hi_speedirt@yahoo.com

Scruffy Kitty (32 Catamaran) (Hull 2) 1984, Key West, FL
Blue & Janie Douglass, whiterabbitkw@yahoo.com

  Scorpius (37) 1978, Georgetown, SC
 Mo Lumpkin, mo@seawe.org

Seacue (37) 1976, Holyrood, Conception Bay, NF
 Jason Kemshll, jason.kemshall@gmail.com

Sea Flow (37) 1978, Kitty Hawk, NC
Steve Holland, seaflow@energyunited.netciyes.com

Smoke (30) 1972, St. Patrick's Creek,St., Mary's County,MD
Donald Cather, cathermarine@md.metrocast.net


Steadfast (30) 1978, Newburyport, MA. 
Ron Kutrieb, ronkutrieb@gmail.com

THIS BOAT IS FOR SALE  March 2016  Details

Sunshine (46)  Fort Lauderdale, FL
John & Silvia Jolly, jollys@bellsouth.net

Tantalus (30 re-rigged to tall sloop in 1981) 1976, Dymer Creek, VA
Richard Seymann, seymann@townleyfarm.net

Unicorn  (30) 1978, Topping, VA
Richard H. Elias, unicboat@oonl.com

Wayward Wind
(25) 1978, Dymer Creek, VA
David H. Herndon,  dhherndon@aol.com

Whimsical Soul (30) 1984, Punta Gorda, FL
William Hartwig, whimsey@comcast.net

Winter 2015