East meets West:
                    Kanayuq(Nfld) & Kingfisher (BC) Summer 2006      FOG               
Fisher Owners Group of North America                      


The Eastern Registry
(Launched June 17, 2002)

Admiral's Cat (32 CatFisher) Sea Bright, NJ
J.L.Braverman, gbraverman@gmail.com

Annie O  (37 aft cabin) 1975, Demopolis, AL
Don & Jeanne Oakley, gaoakleys@yahoo.com

Archangel (30), Billerica, MA
George Weymouth, weycor@msn.com

Audacity (30) 1978, Juneau Ak (Seward, AK)
Don Withrow,  audacity@arctic.net

Bear Away (38 Fairways Marine Trawler) 1978,  Groton, CT
Richard (Dick) and Claire Taylor, rtctvt@aol.com

Blue Splendour (37) 1978, Burlington Bay, ON
Glenn Watkins, drgwatkins@gmail.com

Crom (38 Trawler) 1979, Miami Beach, FL
William Cahill, sillyknifeball@yahoo.com

Dauntless (38 Trawler), Addison, ME
Erwin B. Zimmermann, birkenhaus@aol.com

Friday's Child (25) 1976, City Island, NY
Dave Tilson, mdt1@columbia.edu

Gallowglass (25) 1975, Harryhogan, Virginia
Norman Sweeney, poodah@yahoo.com

Laurie B (25) 1977, Rockland, Maine
Carlton Pinney & Laurie Eddy, cpinney1@roadrunner.com

NorthSea  (38 Trawler) 1979, Cleveland, OH
Joseph Sopko and Elizabeth Macintyre,  jasopko@adelphia.net

Pacific Quest (37 aft cockpit) 1977,  (Kentucky Lake, formerly Seattle, Wa.)
Vance and Margaret Kline, Greenfield, Indiana  VKline9420@aol.com

Perigrine (30) 1972, Scituate, MA
William Krusell, krusell@comcast.net

Queens Revenge (30) 1977, Newfoundland
Ed O'Reilly, maryalice.oreilly@nf.sympatico.ca

Samadhi  30 Northeaster, Bay Harbor MI
Capt. John Presler, Great Lakes Boatworks, hi_speedirt@yahoo.com

Scruffy Kitty (32 Catamaran) (Hull 2) 1984, Key West, FL
Blue & Janie Douglass, whiterabbitkw@yahoo.com

Seacue (37) 1976, Holyrood, Conception Bay, NF
 Jason Kemshll, jason.kemshall@gmail.com

Smoke (30) 1972, St. Patrick's Creek,St., Mary's County,MD
Donald Cather, cathermarine@md.metrocast.net


Steadfast (30) 1978, Newburyport, MA. 
Ron Kutrieb, ronkutrieb@gmail.com

Sunshine (46)  Fort Lauderdale, FL
John & Silvia Jolly, jollys@bellsouth.net

Tantalus (30 re-rigged to tall sloop in 1981) 1976, Dymer Creek, VA
Richard Seymann, seymann@townleyfarm.net

Unicorn  (30) 1978, Topping, VA
Richard H. Elias, unicboat@oonl.com

Wayward Wind
(25) 1978, Dymer Creek, VA
David H. Herndon,  dhherndon@aol.com

Whimsical Soul (30) 1984, Punta Gorda, FL
William Hartwig, whimsey@comcast.net

Windy City (30) 1979, Bon Secour, AL
Bob McDonald, slbtbb@gmail.com

Fall 2019